NICABORIQUA14

  • NICABORIQUA14 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NICABORIQUA14 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NICABORIQUA14 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

True friend to the end

Born and raised New Orleans native seeking a listen ending ear.

LOUISIANA DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, dancing, internet, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Mexican
Personality
fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, conservative, nerd, freak, romantic, frugal
Individuality
freak, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Techno, Alternative Rock, House, Christian Rock, Motown, Dance, Pop, Funk, R and B, Gospel, Reggae, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Heavy Metal, Soul
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, swimming, walking
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Born and Raised in Louisiana ; Born in Louisiana ; Grew up in Louisiana ; Attended College in Louisiana ; Attended High School in Louisiana ; New Orleans Saints Fan



LOUISIANA DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NICABORIQUA14's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NICABORIQUA14*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NICABORIQUA14

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NICABORIQUA14 on Louisiana Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NICABORIQUA14

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Louisiana Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NICABORIQUA14

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Louisiana Passions video game Library

Louisiana Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Louisiana Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner







.