Welcome to Louisiana Passions!

Profile Page For haqikah1982

Haqikah1982, 41 currently offline
map pin Baton Rouge, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge Louisiana is my home because see I like the scenery, the people, food, & etc... Also, I like so find someone in Louisiana to spend the rest of my life with. I want someone that stays in Louisiana that will love me and my two sons unconditionally
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, reading, shopping
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Personality romantic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Soul, Gospel, Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related in remission
Languages English

My Photos
Haqikah1982 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World