GUIZEMEN

Hidden Photo Image
  • GUIZEMEN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GUIZEMEN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GUIZEMEN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

My Description

a lost tech universal

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, animation, horror, psychological thrillers, action, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Other, Asian, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
fun loving, professional, loner, pirate, lover, clown, geek, introvert, nerd, intellectual
Individuality
superhero, pirate at heart, ninja, werewolf, stache, designer, beard, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Industrial, Rock, Dance, Metal, Techno, Death Metal, Opera, Trance, Hard Rock, Pop, Hardcore, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, R and B, Funk, Punk, House, Rap
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, martial arts, parkour, walking, rugby, archery


Groups:
Grew up in Louisiana ; Most Family in Louisiana ; Attended College in Louisiana ; Attended High School in Louisiana ; New Orleans Saints Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GUIZEMEN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GUIZEMEN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GUIZEMEN on Louisiana Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GUIZEMEN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Louisiana Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GUIZEMEN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Louisiana Passions video game Library

Louisiana Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Louisiana Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner







.