FIREMITCH

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • FIREMITCH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FIREMITCH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FIREMITCH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

My Description

Still wating for you¿

Still wating for you¿ Im erotic,sensual, and passionate. Im a bad boy with a big heart and strong mind. Im fun and open. Intelligent and kind. I have golds,tattoos,and piercings.... Im looking for that special someone. I love a strong woman who knows who she is and what she wants. I want someone to build something together. Love pets and kids.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, fit
Movies
romantic comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Fast Food, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Indian, Chinese, Mediterranean, Italian, Caribbean
Personality
hipster, fun loving, liberal, thrifty, professional, lover, flirt, fashionista, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul, Dance, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, running, working out, jogging, walking
Health Related
western medicine, meditation


Groups:
Louisiana Born and Raised ; Grew up in Louisiana ; Entire Family in Louisiana ; Attended College in Louisiana ; Attended High School in Louisiana ; New Orleans Saints Fan ; New Orleans Hornets Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for FIREMITCH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FIREMITCH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FIREMITCH on Louisiana Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FIREMITCH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Louisiana Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FIREMITCH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Louisiana Passions video game Library

Louisiana Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Louisiana Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner







.