Profile Page For davidhamann06

Davidhamann06, 48 currently offline
map pin New Orleans, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Hello Hello I am a single father recently diagnosed with HIV, I am here just seeing what this site is about. I am looking for someone to start a relationship and have some fun with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, internet, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, movies, music, naturism, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am side kick, home body, a couch potato, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality clown, fun loving, geek, hipster, professional, intellectual, loner, lover, pirate, playa, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, something interesting, roommate, romance, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Turtle
Gender Male
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Davidhamann06 Image 0
Davidhamann06 Image 1
Davidhamann06 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner