Welcome to Louisiana Passions!

Profile Page For danny0622

Danny0622, 37 currently offline
map pin New Orleans, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

Transman seeking some masculine s--.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies steamy, drama, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation bisexual, transgender-ftm, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship committed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Soul Food, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, type a, conservative, punk, professional, preppy, nerd, lover, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, loner
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, something interesting
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Choir, Christian Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports weightlifting

My Photos
Danny0622 Image 0
Danny0622 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








Meet In The Real World