Profile Page For cajunsensation

Cajunsensation, 40 it's been a while
map pin Baton Rouge, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

bayou bo n raised
bayou born n raised suck da heds n chootem
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, painting, killing zombies, photography, sports, television
Body Type average
Movies romance, horror, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, hazel, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Pacific Islander
Relationship married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, extrovert, liberal, lover, preppy, romantic
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army, national guard, veteran
Pets Bird, Cats, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Rock
Gender Male
Music Trance, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Motown, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, martial arts, football (U.S.), bowling, armchair quarterback

My Photos
Cajunsensation Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In